← Back to SecurePass

Delete My Account

Checking signed-in account...
60-day deletion queue
Back up your vault before you continue. Export anything you want to keep before submitting this request. After you submit, you will immediately lose access to this account.
Account deletion requests cannot be rolled back from this page. The account is scheduled for deletion 60 days after submission.
Choose what should be deleted
Export / Import page